Parc Saint James Montana

Mobile homes in Gassin

Your holidays a few kms from Saint Tropez

On a hill overlooking the Golfe of Saint-Tropez, in the heart of a park of 31 ha with umbrella pines and ancient oaks, the Saint James Montana Park is located in Gassin, just 4 km from the Marines de Cogolin, 6 km from the Croix Valmer and Gigaro beach and 8km from Saint Tropez ... With Basson Vacances you enjoy both typical small villages such as Ramatuelle, Grimaud, Gassin; to walk on the harbor or in the small flowery streets of Saint-Tropez; enjoy the most popular beaches of the Côte d'Azur and a well-appointed relaxation area. You are looking for a mobile home rental in Saint-Tropez? Look no further, our bungalows will seduce you!

On the spot

· Pool / jacuzzi
· Restaurant / bar
· Supermarket
· Sports field
. Tennis court
. Mini golf
· Fitness room
· Children's / Teen Club
· Playground

The high-end campsite in Gassin
An outdoor hotel that will charm you

With Basson Vacances enjoy your holidays in Gassin in our mobile home located in the heart of the Park Saint James Montana. Haven of peace and greenery with umbrella pines, you can also enjoy the aquatic area consisting of two outdoor pools including a heated, a hot tub or a water garden for the little ones. During the summer school holidays, 4-10 years old can join the mini club or have fun on the playground. The older ones will enjoy the games room, sports facilities such as Cross Fit, mini golf, sports fields or be carried away by the friendly activities implemented by the team of the campsite. On site, various services are at your disposal to make your stay unforgettable: mini market, bread, restaurant, bar with TV area, snack and even a disco. Various entertainment and varied every night in July / August (shows, concerts, games evenings, mini club ...).

From your rental in Gassin
Gassin, ranked among the most beautiful villages in France

Our rental Basson Vacances is ideally located in Gassin just minutes from St-Tropez. Perched at about 200m altitude, it is good to live under the sun of Gassin ... It is after having climbed the small flowery streets with picturesque houses that you will be able to benefit from an exceptional point of view on the Golfe of Saint-Tropez, the vineyards and the Maures massif offered by Deï Barri Square. A place where it is also nice to stop to enjoy a dish, accompanied by a coast of Provence, at one of the many restaurant terraces of the village ... Close to other typical villages of the Golfe of St. Tropez, leave Gassin to go to Ramatuelle and take a break at the songs of the cicadas near the Moulin de Paillas.

A question ? Information about ?
Contact Us

Parc Saint James Montana

Mobil-home à Gassin

Vos vacances à quelques kms de Saint Tropez

Sur une colline surplombant le Golfe de Saint-Tropez, au coeur d'un parc de 31 ha arboré de pins parasols et de chênes centenaires, le Parc Saint James Montana se situe à Gassin, à seulement 4 km des Marines de Cogolin, 6 km de la Croix Valmer et de la plage de Gigaro et à 8km de Saint Tropez… Avec Basson Vacances vous profitez à la fois des petits villages typiques tels que Ramatuelle, Grimaud, Gassin ; vous ballader sur le port ou dans les petites ruelles fleuries de Saint-Tropez ; profitez des plages les plus prisées de la Côte d’Azur et d’un lieu de détente agréablement aménagé. Vous êtes à la recherche d'une location de mobil-home à Saint-Tropez ? Ne cherchez plus, nos bungalows vont vous séduire !

Sur place

· Piscine / jaccuzzi
· Restaurant / bar
· Supérette
· Terrain de sport
. terrain de tennis
. Mini golf
· Salle de fitness
· Club enfants / ados
· Aire de jeux

Le camping haut de gamme à Gassin
Un hôtel de plein air qui saura vous charmer

Avec Basson Vacances profitez de vos vacances à Gassin dans notre mobil-home situé en plein coeur du Parc Saint James Montana. Havre de paix et de verdure avec ses pins parasols, vous pourrez également apprécier l'espace aquatique composé de deux bassins extérieurs dont un chauffé, d'un bain à remous ou encore d'un jardin aqualudique pour les plus petits. Lors des vacances scolaires d'été, les 4-10 ans pourront intégrer le mini club ou s'amuser sur l'aire de jeux. Les plus grands profiteront de la salle de jeux, des infrastructures sportives comme le Cross Fit, le mini-golf, les terrains de sports ou bien se laisser porter par les animations conviviales mises en oeuvre par l'équipe du camping. Sur place, différents services sont à votre disposition pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable : supérette, dépôt de pain, restaurant, bar avec espace TV, snack et même une discothèque. Animations diverses et variées tous les soirs en juillet / août (spectacles, concerts, soirées jeux, mini-club...).

Depuis votre location à Gassin
Gassin, classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France

Notre location Basson Vacances est idéalement situé à Gassin à quelques minutes de St-Tropez. Perché à environ 200m d’altitude, il fait bon vivre sous le soleil de Gassin… C’est après avoir grimpé les petites ruelles fleuries aux maisons pittoresques que vous pourrez profiter d’un exceptionnel point de vue sur le Golfe de Saint-Tropez, les vignobles et le massif des Maures qu’offre la place Deï Barri. Un endroit où il est aussi agréable de s’arrêter pour déguster un plat, accompagné d’un côte de Provence, à l’une des nombreuses terrasses de restaurant du village... Tout près d'autres villages typiques du Golfe de Saint-Tropez, partez de Gassin pour vous rendre à Ramatuelle et faite une pause aux chants des cigales tout près du Moulin de Paillas.

Une question ? Un renseignement ?
Contactez-nous